Comments for Gordano Property Services Ltd https://gordanoproperty.co.uk RESIDENTIAL SALES & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT Mon, 27 Sep 2021 10:53:02 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.6 Comment on 4 Estuary House by Pete Berry https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/property/4-estuary-house/#comment-25706 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 08:23:04 +0000 https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/?post_type=property&p=3503#comment-25706 a:4:{s:9:”note_type”;s:6:”action”;s:6:”action”;s:21:”property_price_change”;s:14:”original_value”;s:1:”0″;s:9:”new_value”;s:4:”1250″;}

]]>
Comment on 4 Estuary House by Pete Berry https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/property/4-estuary-house/#comment-25705 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 08:23:04 +0000 https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/?post_type=property&p=3503#comment-25705 a:4:{s:9:”note_type”;s:6:”action”;s:6:”action”;s:21:”property_price_change”;s:14:”original_value”;s:4:”1250″;s:9:”new_value”;i:0;}

]]>
Comment on Will Stubbs by Property Hive https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/contact/will-stubbs/#comment-25704 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 13:21:16 +0000 https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/?post_type=contact&p=4218#comment-25704 a:1:{s:9:”note_type”;s:11:”unsubscribe”;}

]]>
Comment on Nick Townley by Anonymous https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/contact/nick-townley/#comment-25703 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:01:14 +0000 https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/?post_type=contact&p=5483#comment-25703 a:3:{s:9:”note_type”;s:7:”mailout”;s:6:”method”;s:5:”email”;s:12:”email_log_id”;i:9652;}

]]>
Comment on West Hill CT by Anonymous https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/property/19-west-hill-ct/#comment-25702 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:01:14 +0000 https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/?post_type=property&p=4478#comment-25702 a:3:{s:9:”note_type”;s:7:”mailout”;s:6:”method”;s:5:”email”;s:12:”email_log_id”;i:9652;}

]]>
Comment on 6 Kingsway Seville Rd by Anonymous https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/property/6-kingsway-seville-rd/#comment-25701 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:01:14 +0000 https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/?post_type=property&p=4485#comment-25701 a:3:{s:9:”note_type”;s:7:”mailout”;s:6:”method”;s:5:”email”;s:12:”email_log_id”;i:9652;}

]]>
Comment on 24 West Hill Court by Anonymous https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/property/24-west-hill-court/#comment-25700 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:01:14 +0000 https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/?post_type=property&p=4660#comment-25700 a:3:{s:9:”note_type”;s:7:”mailout”;s:6:”method”;s:5:”email”;s:12:”email_log_id”;i:9652;}

]]>
Comment on Charlcombe Park by Anonymous https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/property/311-charlcombe-park/#comment-25699 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:01:14 +0000 https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/?post_type=property&p=4770#comment-25699 a:3:{s:9:”note_type”;s:7:”mailout”;s:6:”method”;s:5:”email”;s:12:”email_log_id”;i:9652;}

]]>
Comment on Debecca’s Lane by Anonymous https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/property/4-debeccas-lane/#comment-25698 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:01:14 +0000 https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/?post_type=property&p=5013#comment-25698 a:3:{s:9:”note_type”;s:7:”mailout”;s:6:”method”;s:5:”email”;s:12:”email_log_id”;i:9652;}

]]>
Comment on Kingsway, Seville Road. by Anonymous https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/property/kingsway/#comment-25697 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:01:14 +0000 https://gordanoproperty.co.uk/?post_type=property&p=5035#comment-25697 a:3:{s:9:”note_type”;s:7:”mailout”;s:6:”method”;s:5:”email”;s:12:”email_log_id”;i:9652;}

]]>